Members

Trumbull Republican Town Committee Officers

Joe Pifko
Chairman
jpifko@trumbullgop.org
Michael Herbst
Vice Chairman
mherbst@trumbullgop.org
David Rutigliano
Vice Chairman
drutiglianotrumbullgop.org
Rick Costantini
Vice Chairman
rcostantini@trumbullgop.org


Loretta Chory
Treasurer
lchory@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory
Lori Schwartz
Treasurer
lschwartz@trumbullgop.org

Mark Block
Secretary
mblock@trumbullgop.org

Subcommittee Chairmen

Finance Committee ChairmenMary Moran
mmoran@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Testani
stestani@trumbullgop.org
Marketing Committee ChairmenPaul Verbitsky
pverbitsky@trumbullgop.org
Matt Caron
mcaron@trumbullgop.org
Recommendations ChairmenDee Chiota
dchiota@trumbullgop.org
Voter Outreach ChairmenKaren Egri
kegri@trumbullgop.org

District 1

Al Zamary (District Chair)azamary@trumbullgop.org
Dee Chiotadchiota@trumbullgop.org
Danielle DeLibroddelibro@trumbullgop.org
Ennio DeVitaedevita@trumbullgop.org
Jane Deyoejdeyoe@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Herbstdherbst@trumbullgop.org
Michael Herbstmherbst@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Herbstdherbst@trumbullgop.org
Jim Livelyjlively@trumbullgop.org
Joyce Michaelsjmichaels@trumbullgop.org
Juan Rosariojrosario@trumbullgop.org
TR Rowetrrowe@trumbullgop.org
Jack Testanijtestani@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Testanistestani@trumbullgop.org
Barbara Whetstonebwhetstone@trumbullgop.org
Scott Zimovszimov@trumbullgop.org
Tony Scinto (District Chair)tscinto@trumbullgop.org
Edna Colucciecolucci@trumbullgop.org
Richard Deeckenrdeecken@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Donofriojdonofrio@trumbullgop.org
Russ Friedsonrfriedson@trumbullgop.org
Bill Haberlinbhaberlin@trumbullgop.org
Carol Haberlinchaberlin@trumbullgop.org
David Preuschdpreusch@trumbullgop.org
John Vazzanojvazzano@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Wrightjwright@trumbullgop.org

District 3

Elaine Hammers (District Chair)ehammers@trumbullgop.org
Dick Bellowsdbellows@trumbullgop.org
Mark Blockmblock@trumbullgop.org
Vincent Fuimaravfuimara@trumbullgop.org
Bill Holdenbholden@trumbullgop.org
Paul Lavoieplavoie@trumbullgop.org
Michael Londonmlondon@trumbullgop.org
Carl Massarocmassaro@trumbullgop.org
Domenic Monacodmonaco@trumbullgop.org
Mary Moranmmoran@trumbullgop.org
Marie Petittimpetitti@trumbullgop.org
Tony Petittitpetitti@trumbullgop.org
John Ponziojponzio@trumbullgop.org
David Rutiglianodrutigliaino@trumbullgop.org
Lori Schwartzschwartz@trumbullgop.org
Mark Smithmsmith@trumbullgop.org

District 4

Diane Pomposello (District Chair)dpomposello@trumbullgop.org
Chris Arthur 
Ted Chasetchase@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chorylchory@trumbullgop.org
Rick Costantinircostantini@trumbullgop.org
Karen Egrikegri@trumbullgop.org
Ann Marie Evangelistaaevangelista@trumbullgop.org
Patricia Gallowaypgalloway@trumbullgop.org
Tim Herbsttherbst@trumbullgop.org
Mark LeClairmleclair@trumbullgop.org
Angelo Maglioccoamagliocco@trumbullgop.org
Diane Mayodmayo@trumbullgop.org
Joe Pifkojpifko@trumbullgop.org
Peggy Piolippioli@trumbullgop.org
Victor Piolivpioli@trumbullgop.org
Brian Reillybreilly@trumbullgop.org