Members

Trumbull Republican Town Committee Officers

Jack Testani
Chairman
jtestani@trumbullgop.org
Vincent Fuimara
Vice Chairman
vfuimara@trumbullgop.org
Matt Caron
Vice Chairman
mcaron@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory
Treasurer
lchory@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory
Lori Schwartz
Treasurer
lschwartz@trumbullgop.org
Diane Pomposello
Secretary
dpomposello@trumbullgop.org
Photo Unavailable

 

Subcommittee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chairmen Mary Moran
mmoran@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Testani
stestani@trumbullgop.org
Marketing Committee Chairmen Paul Verbitsky
pverbitsky@trumbullgop.org
Matt Caron
mcaron@trumbullgop.org
Recommendations Chairmen Dee Chiota
dchiota@trumbullgop.org
Voter Outreach Chairmen Karen Egri
kegri@trumbullgop.org
Scott Zimov
szimov@trumbullgop.org

District 1

Al Zamary (District Chair) azamary@trumbullgop.org
Dee Chiota dchiota@trumbullgop.org
Danielle DeLibro ddelibro@trumbullgop.org
Ennio DeVita edevita@trumbullgop.org
Jane Deyoe jdeyoe@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Herbst dherbst@trumbullgop.org
Michael Herbst mherbst@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Herbst dherbst@trumbullgop.org
Jim Lively jlively@trumbullgop.org
Joyce Michaels jmichaels@trumbullgop.org
Juan Rosario jrosario@trumbullgop.org
TR Rowe trrowe@trumbullgop.org
Jack Testani jtestani@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Testani stestani@trumbullgop.org
Barbara Whetstone bwhetstone@trumbullgop.org
Scott Zimov szimov@trumbullgop.org
Tony Scinto (District Chair) tscinto@trumbullgop.org
Edna Colucci ecolucci@trumbullgop.org
Richard Deecken rdeecken@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Donofrio jdonofrio@trumbullgop.org
Russ Friedson rfriedson@trumbullgop.org
Bill Haberlin bhaberlin@trumbullgop.org
Carol Haberlin chaberlin@trumbullgop.org
David Preusch dpreusch@trumbullgop.org
John Vazzano jvazzano@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Wright jwright@trumbullgop.org

District 3

Elaine Hammers (District Chair) ehammers@trumbullgop.org
Dick Bellows dbellows@trumbullgop.org
Mark Block mblock@trumbullgop.org
Vincent Fuimara vfuimara@trumbullgop.org
Bill Holden bholden@trumbullgop.org
Paul Lavoie plavoie@trumbullgop.org
Michael London mlondon@trumbullgop.org
Carl Massaro cmassaro@trumbullgop.org
Domenic Monaco dmonaco@trumbullgop.org
Mary Moran mmoran@trumbullgop.org
Marie Petitti mpetitti@trumbullgop.org
Tony Petitti tpetitti@trumbullgop.org
John Ponzio jponzio@trumbullgop.org
David Rutigliano drutigliaino@trumbullgop.org
Lori Schwartz schwartz@trumbullgop.org
Mark Smith msmith@trumbullgop.org

District 4

Diane Pomposello (District Chair) dpomposello@trumbullgop.org
Chris Arthur
Ted Chase tchase@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory lchory@trumbullgop.org
Rick Costantini rcostantini@trumbullgop.org
Karen Egri kegri@trumbullgop.org
Ann Marie Evangelista aevangelista@trumbullgop.org
Patricia Galloway pgalloway@trumbullgop.org
Tim Herbst therbst@trumbullgop.org
Mark LeClair mleclair@trumbullgop.org
Angelo Magliocco amagliocco@trumbullgop.org
Diane Mayo dmayo@trumbullgop.org
Joe Pifko jpifko@trumbullgop.org
Peggy Pioli ppioli@trumbullgop.org
Victor Pioli vpioli@trumbullgop.org
Brian Reilly breilly@trumbullgop.org