Frank D. Verrilli Award

Frank VerrilliThe Frank D. Verrilli award is given annually to a Trumbull Republican who demonstrates selfless dedication, time and effort to advancing the ideals and causes of the Trumbull Republican Town Committee. The award is named after an outstanding, lifelong member of the Trumbull Republican Party, Frank D. Verrilli.

Previous Award Recipients
2001: Bill Holden
2002: The Honorable Ken Halaby
2003: Gail Hanna
2005: Vivian Burr
2006: Loretta Chory and Carl Scarpelli
2007: Domenic and Suzanne Burr Monaco
2008: John and Diane (Dee) Chiota
2009: Carl A. Massaro, Jr.
2010: William A. Crooks
2011: William B. Chin
2012: Jane Deyoe and Mary Moran
2013: Elaine Hammers
2014: Jack and Suzanne Testani
2015: Tony and Marie Petitti
2016: Karen A. Egri
2017: Timothy M. Herbst