Elected Officials

Town of Trumbull

Suzanne Burr Monaco
Town Clerk
smonaco@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Burr Monaco

 

Town Council

David Pia
District 1
dpia@trumbullgop.org
Donna Seidell
District 1
dseidell@trumbullgop.org
Paul Verbitsky
District 1
pverbitsky@trumbullgop.org
Edna Colucci
District 2
ecolucci@trumbullgop.org
Edna Colucci
Carl Massaro
District 3
cmassaro@trumbullgop.org
Carl Massaro
Lori Rosasco-Schwartz
District 3
lschwartz@trumbullgop.org
Lori Schwartz
Michelle Rutigliano
District 3
mrutigliano@trumbullgop.org
Ted Chase
District 4
tchase@trumbullgop.org
J.C. Cinelli
District 4
jcinelli@trumbullgop.org
Ann Marie Evangelista
District 4
aevangelista@trumbullgop.org
Ann Marie Evangelista

 

Board of Education

 

Loretta Chory
Board of Education
lchory@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Donofrio
Board of Education
jdonofrio@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Donofrio
Jackie Norcel
Board of Education
jnorcel@trumbullgop.org
Marie Petitti
Board of Education
mpetitti@trumbullgop.org

 

Board of Finance

Steve Choi
Board of Finance
schoi@trumbullgop.org
Elaine Hammers
Board of Finance
ehammers@trumbullgop.org
Bill Haberlin
Board of Finance
bhaberlin@trumbullgop.org
Scott Zimov
Board of Finance
szimov@trumbullgop.org

 

Planning & Zoning

Tony Chory
Planning and Zoning
tchory@trumbullgop.org
Larry Laconte
Planning and Zoning
llaconte@trumbullgop.org
David Preusch
Planning and Zoning
dpreusch@trumbullgop.org
David Preusch

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Rob Saunders
Zoning Board of Appeals
rsaunders@trumbullgop.org
Dick Mayo
Zoning Board of Appeals
dmayo@trumbullgop.org
Richard Mayo

 

Board of Assessment Appeals

Jeffrey Craw
Board of Assessment Appeals
jcraw@trumbullgop.org
Justin Rice
Board of Assessment Appeals
jrice@trumbullgop.org

 

Constable

 

Jim Battistelli
Constable
jbattistelli@trumbullgop.org


Judge of Probate

T.R. Rowe
Judge of Probate
trrowe@trumbullgop.org
T.R. Rowe

 

State Representative

Ben McGorty
State Representative (122nd District)
bmcgorty@trumbullgop.org
bmcgorty
David Rutigliano
State Representative (123rd District)
drutigliano@trumbullgop.org
David’s State Representative Webpage
David Rutigliano
Laura Devlin
State Representative (134th District)
ldevlin@trumbullgop.org
Laura Devlin’s State Representative Webpage
Laura Devlin