Members

Trumbull Republican Town Committee Officers

Paul Lavoie
Chairman
plavoie@trumbullgop.org
Paul Lavoie
Karen Egri
Vice Chairman
kegri@trumbullgop.org
Karen Egri
Loretta Chory
Treasurer
lchory@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory
Barbara Whetstone
Secretary
bwhetstone@trumbullgop.org
Photo Unavailable

 

District 1

Al Zamary (District Chair) azamary@trumbullgop.org
Dee Chiota dchiota@trumbullgop.org
John Chiota jchiota@trumbullgop.org
Ennio DeVita edevita@trumbullgop.org
Jane Deyoe jdeyoe@trumbullgop.org
Phil DiGennaro pdigennaro@trumbullgop.org
Johnna Dineley jdineley@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Herbst dherbst@trumbullgop.org
Norma Overhiser noverhiser@trumbullgop.org
Justin Rice jrice@trumbullgop.org
TR Rowe trrowe@trumbullgop.org
Carl Scarpelli cscarpelli@trumbullgop.org
Jack Testani jtestani@trumbullgop.org
Suzanne Testani stestani@trumbullgop.org
Barbara Whetstone bwhetstone@trumbullgop.org

District 2

Cindy Penkoff (District Chair) cpenkoff@trumbullgop.org
Bill Chin bchin@trumbullgop.org
Edna Colucci ecolucci@trumbullgop.org
Richard Deecken rdeecken@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Donofrio jdonofrio@trumbullgop.org
Russ Friedson rfriedson@trumbullgop.org
Bill Haberlin bhaberlin@trumbullgop.org
Carol Haberlin chaberlin@trumbullgop.org
Ken Martin, Jr. kmartinjr@trumbullgop.org
Richard Moore rmoore@trumbullgop.org
David Preusch dpreusch@trumbullgop.org
Tony Scinto tscinto@trumbullgop.org
Jeff Wright jwright@trumbullgop.org

District 3

Elaine Hammers (District Chair) ehammers@trumbullgop.org
Dick Bellows dbellows@trumbullgop.org
Vincent Fuimara vfuimara@trumbullgop.org
Bill Holden bholden@trumbullgop.org
Michael London mlondon@trumbullgop.org
Carl Massaro cmassaro@trumbullgop.org
Dick Mayo rmayo@trumbullgop.org
Domenic Monaco dmonaco@trumbullgop.org
Mary Moran mmoran@trumbullgop.org
Phil Niebuhr pniebuhr@trumbullgop.org
Tony Petitti tpetitti@trumbullgop.org
Marie Petitti mpetitti@trumbullgop.org
John Ponzio jponzio@trumbullgop.org
David Rutigliano drutigliaino@trumbullgop.org
Lori Schwartz schwartz@trumbullgop.org

District 4

Diane Pomposello (District Chair) dpomposello@trumbullgop.org
Loretta Chory lchory@trumbullgop.org
Deborah Cavaliere dcavaliere@trumbullgop.org
Rick Costantini rcostantini@trumbullgop.org
Karen Egri kegri@trumbullgop.org
Ann Marie Evangelista aevangelista@trumbullgop.org
Patricia Galloway pgalloway@trumbullgop.org
Wes Galloway wgalloway@trumbullgop.org
Beth Gilman bgilman@trumbullgop.org
Tim Herbst therbst@trumbullgop.org
Mark LeClair mleclair@trumbullgop.org
Anna Maresca amaresca@trumbullgop.org
Diane Mayo dmayo@trumbullgop.org
Joe Pifko jpifko@trumbullgop.org
Victor Pioli vpioli@trumbullgop.org
Peggy Pioli ppioli@trumbullgop.org